Premier Burt Host Cup Match Reception

This week, the Premier, the Hon. David Burt, JP, MP, hosted the annual Cup Match reception for the Somerset and St. George’s teams at Camden. Among the guest were former Cup Match players, club executives, umpires, team colts and junior cricketers.

Somerset Cricket Club is led by Captain Jordan DeSilva and Vice-Captain Terryn Fray with teammates Tre Manders, Chris Douglas, Kamau Leverock, Alje Richardson, Dion Stovell, Malachi Jones, Greg Maybury, Derrick Brangman and Khiry Furbert, Colt. The Reserves: Dominic Sabir; Antonio Darrell; Macquille Walker; and Terron Webb.

St. George’s  Cricket Club is led by Captain Onias Bascome and Vice-Captain Rodney Trott, with teammates  Allan Douglas Jr., Sinclair Smith, Macai Simmons, Treadwell Gibbons,  George O’Brien, Zeko Burgess, OJ Pitcher, Jonte Smith, Colt and Jordan Burgess, Colt. The Reserves: Zeri Tomlinson, Rohan Richards, Jarryd Richardson, and Keegan Jones.

Any content which is considered unsuitable, unlawful, or offensive, includes personal details, advertises or promotes products, services or websites, or repeats previous comments will be removed.

User comments posted on this website are solely the views and opinions of the comment writer and are not a representation of or reflection of the opinions of TNN or its staff.

TNN reserves the right to remove, edit or censor any comments.

TNN accepts no liability and will not be held accountable for the comments made by users.